Woodland Park Colorado PD – Chicken Shit Ticket Writers

On 5.16.2017 an unidentified Sergeant from the Woodland Park Colorado Police Department called my home at approximately 0932hrs and accused me of “Felony Mayhem” for allegedly threatening to kill my adult son from a marriage (step son). The Sergeant told me to turn myself in at the Teller County Colorado Jail in Divide Colorado. I asked the alleged Sergeant when this was alleged to have occurred. The chickenshit ticket writer stated that I did this the night before. When I asked him if I was such a “Felony Menace, why didn’t he send his officers out to arrest me the night I was alleged to have been a “Felony Menace” to the public. The donut munching chickenshit ticket writer demonstrated my alleged threat to the public and his commitment to protect and serve the people of Woodland Park Colorado by stating, “I was told you had the house booby trapped and you were sitting in the dark armed to the teeth waiting for us”.

I followed up by asking this bastion of manhood, “Who told you this bold lie?” and he stated, “Your accuser”. When I asked him, “During your investigation, did you check the accusers background and discover that he is seeking disability from Social Security based upon his mental health issues such as being bipolar, having anti-social personality disorder, narcissistic personality disorder, as well as two other significant violent mental health issues.” And the chickenshit ticket writer stated, “No”. When I followed up and asked if he was aware that this seriously self-identified mentally ill person had signed federal firearms forms (3) in the last six months stating he was not mentally ill, when he was, per him, and had been institutionalized by the state of Washington in the past three years, and was illegally owning guns, he stated, “No”, so I followed it up with, “So you haven’t investigated shit?” He replied, “Be at the jail in an hour or we will come get you”.

Keep in mind, the night before, he was too frightened to come get me, when I was unaware of any of this, and not guilty of any of the “Felony Menacing” charges, but now that he had told me the lies and pissed me off, he suddenly went from chickenshit ticket writer to super hero. Bravery, intelligence and boldness, nowhere to be seen in this piece of pork.

@WarHammerRadio – Felony “Dennis The” Menace

DM

One thought on “Woodland Park Colorado PD – Chicken Shit Ticket Writers

  1. Pingback: Woodland Park PD Afraid Of Former LEO They Lied About | Enemy Of The State

Leave a Reply

